Beimeith's Recent Activity

1. Beimeith liked hotspur95's post in the thread Everquest Lore Website.

Hi all! I've been doing an EQ Lore website for about 20 years now (!). It's all taken from offical sources, from the various official...

Apr 25, 2024 at 2:10 AM
  2. Beimeith replied to the thread PBAE spells on test now only hit a max of 30 mobs.

I didn't say either of those things. I get that you're mad you can't easily AE PL anymore. It's fine, you're allowed to not like...

Apr 11, 2024
  3. Beimeith replied to the thread PBAE spells on test now only hit a max of 30 mobs.

There are no events that were designed specifically for unlimited AE anything. There are events players found the easiest/fastest...

Apr 11, 2024
  4. Beimeith replied to the thread UI toolkit?.

The converter is meant to make it easier for players to convert their custom UIs to the new system. It uses premade templates to do...

Apr 10, 2024
  5. Beimeith liked Cairbrae's post in the thread Fixed Recent Hotfix and Worse Lag.

An aura is often an invisible NPC casting a spell.

Apr 1, 2024
  6. Beimeith liked halfridge's post in the thread Confirmed Fabled broken in The Sleeper's Tomb for at least 2 years.

Bug: Fabled broken in The Sleeper's Tomb for at least 2 years. Please fix before next Fabled season or add the Fabled Sleeper's Tomb loot...

Mar 29, 2024
  7. Beimeith replied to the thread So... *attended* automated gameplay IS allowed?.

Correct, which is why I said on truebox servers.

Mar 27, 2024
  8. Beimeith liked alanus's post in the thread Motivation To Play Clerics.

Because right now shaman can out heal clerics. They can heal better than clerics, whose main job is supposed to be healing. Giving...

Mar 27, 2024
  9. Beimeith liked fransisco's post in the thread Motivation To Play Clerics.

Because that ignores the BASIC cleric issue - their healing isn't really that important. They are healers, yet shamans are better at...

Mar 27, 2024