Yay, another update delayed!

Discussion in 'Player Support' started by HerbertKnivez, Jan 29, 2013.

1. Booticus

Have you played any MMO ever? Actually, have you played life, ever? Delays happen, all the time, regardless of the industry, the only people who can't handle these delays are kids, because they aren't used to it yet.
  2. 89xOnoma89

Jokes on you, it is still delayed within 24 hours of when it was supposed to be live.
  3. 89xOnoma89

Maybe if it wouldn't have been delayed within 24 hours of when it was supposed to be live, he wouldn't be unhappy or am I being a little to reasonable.
    • Up x 1
  4. 89xOnoma89

So basically they realized within less than 24 hours of it going live that it would likely take 5-7 more days for it to be ready to go live. Hm......................
    • Up x 1
  5. 89xOnoma89

No point in releasing a date when it is going to be released if your not absolutely sure when it will be ready.
    • Up x 1
  6. Rhumald

I work in IT for very large clients... you would be surprised.
    • Up x 4
  7. HerbertKnivez

I feel like you need little update here, yes, delays happen, I understand that. But they do NOT happen every single time, say if I need to go to the shops because there is no milk, sometimes I will be delayed, get caught up in TV, but. That happens about 1/4 of the time....
  8. Yosarian