Pictures of different races as dirges

Discussion in 'Dirge' started by ARCHIVED-Takya, Feb 27, 2007.

1. ARCHIVED-Takya Guest

I'm sure there was a thread at one time but apparently SOE destroyed the old forums. I just started playing a few days ago and finally chose Dirge as my class. I love to help groups and but I got kinda tired of playing a healer in "that other" game.
    I wanted to see what a Barbarian, Erudite and Ogre looked like in some gear beyond the starting stuff. I have a level 8 ratonga which is very cool so far. I figure if i'm gonna be one of the least played classes may as well be one of the least played races for the class too. (yes i'm a social [I cannot control my vocabulary] hehe).
    Also, do guys get made fun of for playing female toons in EQ2? They look hot in this game and would be nice to look at while leveling (and i'm a dirty old man too).
    If there is already a thread with some pics please link so I don't annoying everyone.
    Thanks in advance. BTW i'm loving this community! Everyone has been very nice.
    Edited title. Realized it was very annoying :-?
  2. ARCHIVED-Takya Guest

hmmm, re ta rd gets edited...PC gone overboard
  3. ARCHIVED-DarkVillian Guest

4. ARCHIVED-DarkVillian Guest

5. ARCHIVED-Takya Guest

Umm, looks like the rat is getting a D-con brunch... :twisted:
    One other question, does a the larger frame (rat vs barbarian) cause issues for healers? I know when i was healer I never targeted the toon, just the bar. I'm assuming it's the same for EQ2. Not that I will get a ton of heals, that goes to the MT.
  6. ARCHIVED-DarkVillian Guest

No shouldn't be an issue at all.
  7. ARCHIVED-ravenscale Guest

CAUSE PIMPEN AINT EASY
    [IMG]
  8. ARCHIVED-DarkVillian Guest

Murrcury@Crushbone wrote:
  9. ARCHIVED-DarkVillian Guest

Murrcury@Crushbone wrote:

But someone has to do it...
  10. ARCHIVED-Wilko1981 Guest

Can someone tell me what weapons Murrcury has please :p
  11. ARCHIVED-DarkVillian Guest