TLP Addict's Recent Activity

1. TLP Addict posted a new thread.

Fear 0/0 Bug is Back or Maybe Just not Fully Fixed

Opened a Dreadlands DZ on Vaniki for the Gorenaire achieve, she spawned as Fabled, decided to give it a go anyway, upon engage I was...

Forum: Bug Reports

Apr 25, 2024 at 8:49 PM
  2. TLP Addict replied to the thread Hello everyone. I'm new to Everquest.

Hi, New to Everquest. I'm Dad

Apr 18, 2024
  3. TLP Addict liked taliefer's post in the thread Best Non-Monk/Non-Chanter TLP DPS Class?.

I disagree with this concerning raids, but it does require a ranger to forgo dual wielding and use a 2hander, specifically...

Apr 15, 2024
  4. TLP Addict replied to the thread Paladin as main 6 boxing group.

Whole bunch of utility not a lot of DPS unless you're charming

Apr 14, 2024
  5. TLP Addict replied to the thread Any serious GDKP Guilds on Teek?.

Yeah I spent some time raiding with <Treasures> when that was it's name and it was a good time. Suspect their membership had matured...

Apr 12, 2024
  6. TLP Addict replied to the thread Nobody wants a kunark start.

Only read the first 10 or so replies...nuff said OP got shot down hard. [IMG]

Apr 9, 2024
  7. TLP Addict replied to the thread Incoming < queue > assist me.

Yeah they listened to players when Mischief was announced and launched an overflow server. People went there expecting that they would...

Apr 6, 2024
  8. TLP Addict replied to the thread <Teek> --- Back Stabbath --- PST Rogue Guild Recruiting.

Should just name it <LFG>

Apr 5, 2024
  9. TLP Addict posted a new thread.

Can We Swap Server Names Around Please?

Teek will be the far more popular server as things stand, can it have the cool name instead please?

Forum: Time Locked Progression Servers

Apr 5, 2024
  10. TLP Addict replied to the thread Were pride of the legion and Greenmist dropable on mischief?.

Interesting.... [IMG]

Apr 5, 2024
  11. TLP Addict replied to the thread Best 6 box- Farming / High level group content.