What is something after a long time of playing DCUO that you only just realised/found out?

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Dene, Jan 16, 2018.

1. Dene Devoted Player

Just Curious (& a bit of fun )

What is something after a long time of playing DCUO that you only just realised/found out?

(Please keep it light & please don't ridicule others for things they may not know)

I've had a few lightbulb moments - but today was a stand out

I have been playing since 2012 and I only realised, today, that Gotham has a 2nd Bat Signal!!! (it is on the roof of the Bottled GCPD HQ in South Gotham)
    • Like x 9
  2. Tilz Loyal Player

Showing a certain item on brooker by rightclick (on PC) on the item. Found out last year.
    • Like x 6
  3. Dene Devoted Player

Loved that they put that in
  4. Snowy OwI Loyal Player

haha I didn't knew that and I've played since beta XD
    • Like x 5
  5. Arwen Skywalker Loyal Player

shift/ctrl + click on a stack of item, found out about that just only last year I think.
    • Like x 4
  6. Wallachia Devoted Player

The block function :v
    • Like x 4
  7. FoolsFire Devoted Player

Been playing since Year One and never realized what the red circle and strange noise meant when I entered an instance. It means I'm part of Task Force X.
    • Like x 4
  8. Tilz Loyal Player

interesting :eek:
  9. Schimaera Devoted Player

I read this thread and thought "Well I know pretty much everything and can explain everything. No need to post here."

Then you posted this and I realized I never really thought about it but actually YES! why is this red circle there?! Now I know, thanks :D
    • Like x 1
  10. Schimaera Devoted Player

By the way I am curiously waiting for people coming out of hiding and posting "Dominance does not affect aggro. Did not know that." :D
    • Like x 7
  11. Dene Devoted Player

I, too, only read about it a few months back... guess we all learn things today lol
  12. velvetsanity Loyal Player