I thought lock continent would be a good thing!

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by Silkensmooth, Jun 26, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Scr1nRusher

theres..... something wrong with you 0_0
  2. Silkensmooth

No there is something wrong with you not being able to understand that people want to play on their favorite map.

Especially when a lot of people cant stand the other continents.
    • Up x 1
  3. Scr1nRusher

Indar is not life itself.

maybe because they play nothing but there "Favorite map"?
  4. Silkensmooth

Are you serious? What server do you play on?

On connery there is action on all three continents, or there was.

EVERYBODY played the other continents during alerts.

Why do you indar haters have such a hard time believing thatmost people prefer indar.

Not because Indar is so stellar. In fact as a pilot i hate southern indar because the ceiling is so low.

It is because we cant stand the other continents.

Esamir literally gives me a headache.

And while i do play on amerish when i want to do infantry, i find it a rather boring place and i start to not want to be there after about 20 or 30 mins.

If everyone hated Indar so much, and everyone liked Amerish and Esamir why didnt they just stay there after alerts?

Why when almost everyone in the game moved to the other continents for Alerts in the beginning did they always go back to Indar?

It's not because they never played over there. Because as i have said at least a dozen times in this thread, we ALL played there EXTENSIVELY.

It got to the point where when the alert was on Amerish or Esamir people just started ignoring the alert all together.

so please explain to me how everyone loves the other continents so much, but after alerts when they DID go there they wanted to leave as soon as it was over.

Please. Instead of trolling please explain that to me.

Is it just because we are all too stupid to see how awesome the other continents are to you?