Raid etiquette.

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by VV, Feb 20, 2016.

1. VV Dedicated Player

This post is mostly directed towards my new "friends" from the Play-station server. Ever since the merge I've been into annoying raids/groups. I've had some bad experiences. Well today, I've had enough. There is a limit for everything but somehow you people transcend the horizon! Oi mate it will be a long post so buckle up!

The points mentioned below are graded by their intensity of annoyance. Top-down::Low-high.

:p BANTER: Though banter isn't a big deal, it has to be mentioned as not a lot of PC players know about it or understand the concept of it. It's not us being thick but the general PC community does not banter. So if you do try to tease us please start gentle or you'll end up having someone freak out. It's still not a big deal. It's green for a reason ;)

:oops: ELITISM: I do raids every day and not just on a reset day. I usually do them with my friends but every now and then we have to pug. I will provide you with three examples ( 100% Real instances; Yes that happened )

(i) Holy scoreboards: