Advance to CR100! Happy 6th Anniversary!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Mepps, Jan 11, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. darkscarletx Loyal Player

They have sync and unsync in this game. A wonderful story and you participate in everything. Yes, i started playing after Heavensward but when i see dcuo and i play ffxiv, it just makes me so sad to see a mmo like dcuo. I completely lost all fun because jsut like this gift show, until you are 100cr above, there is no participation, no progression, not sotory, gears are like picking peanuts on the ground. I know the people on forum and devs don`t care but god i am so happy to have a mmo like ffxiv. I play dcuo for my wife(even she doesn`t play much anymore.) and family and because it is a superhero game but it makes me sick the more the devs are doing what they are doing. And doing nothing too.(Hopefully stat matters helps the game or dcuo is not for me.)

And the worse, some people actually are for it, a game not balanced. But continue to not be happy. I know what i want, I know how i can have fun in a mmo, and ffxiv offers me everything i love.

Maybe one day DBG will understand that making money is good but even more to make your customers find enjoyment in the game.
  2. randomkeyhits Dedicated Player

Its not actually a bad deal for alts.

Went through mine and found my gadgets villain was a lowly 95CR so used the boost.

The real reward is the full traces set and filling out some SP I'd not bother getting on that toon yet

Come to think of it we've gone full circle with the traces set, from the initial pieces not in the loot table through to their chances being increased (ie added) and now to full set with zero effort.

I've still got the second raise but as I've already got all powers there is nothing to use it on and it will expire before Water powers come out so ho-hum.
  3. Caroline Dedicated Player