The Official "I'm looking for a league" thread.

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by PerfectLegend, Jul 10, 2013.

1. Bigusdicus New Player

2. Vermillion Sun New Player

In-Game Name: Vermilion Sun
    Faction: Hero
    Server: USPS (PS4)
    Skill Points: 2 (At time of post)
    Power: Flame
    Role: Tank (Hopefully)
    Mic?: Yes
    Membership Status: Premium
    About Me: Hello, everyone! I'm PSN ID: CleverShot, and I play the Hero Vermilion Sun! I'm a long time gamer, first-time DCUO player, and I'm looking to get a good start by posting on these forums to look for kindred spirits. I work as a farm hand IRL, which can interrupt game time during certain points of the year, but I am always looking for more people to play with, even if I am not in your League!

*What are you looking for in a league and why?

(I've been picked up. Thanks for the interest! Still feel free to contact me if you want RP or OOC friends with a Fire Tank. Happy Gaming!)
  3. unitedmeck Well-Known Player

Message me in game i think you might like are league always looking, Vanishing trick, sam davis(leader),
  4. RL Chick Level 30

*In-game name - SecretOuting
    *Faction - Villain
    *Server - USPC
    *Combat Rating/Skill Points - 124/144
    *Power - Quantum
    *Role - DPS/Troll
    *Do you have a mic? - Yes
    *Legendary/Premium/Free to play - Premium (Have the first couple DLCs, the 2 latest DLCs, plus Home Turf
    *Age - 34F
    *About yourself - Westcoast USA timezone. Mostly run PVE content.
    *What are you looking for in a league and why? - A league that’s respectful, humble, not too elitist and friendly to others in the game. Has around 8 or more T6/T7 PVE players that normally log in.

I am in a league now
    Thanks all for all the offers but could only pick one of yea.
    Thanks again
  5. Gmandam New Player

*In-game name - Gygabite
    *Faction - Hero
    *Server - USPS
    *Combat Rating/Skill Points - 78/65
    *Power - Gadgets