NC NEED A BUFF SERIOUSLY!

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by Bape, Nov 28, 2012.

1. Sturmhardt

They should increase the bullet spread for the other empires a little bit, then everyone would be on even ground and it would be a little more skillbased.
  2. Neoiceman

NC = Skillbased fraction
    TR = pay and spray fraction
    Vanu = no need of skill fraction

Im an Soldier from the NC and im skilled enough to bring down all enemys :)
  3. FPSgamer

Players with the same skill NC loose.
  4. Spectral Haze

NC dams are insufficient to hold back their tears, plz buff SOE.
    • Up x 2
  5. SunnyDee

Just tired TR/VS
    the weapons feel AMAZING imo, they do not need to be inline with other fractions.

Fair?
  6. SunnyDee

7. Bavieca

Where are we going to get a dam?
    • Up x 1
  8. xpsyclosarinx

I really wish you would all pull your heads out of your arses.

Put you stupid faction bias to the side and actually play all the factions for a while, they're all fun but I'm not an idiot and can clearly tell NC need something more than damage to be better. I see so many people saying "oh your just doing it wrong, you need to just burst all the time"..... right. So the NC is forced to burst fire their automatic weapons to "make every shot count" while the other 2 factions don't need to? That makes no balanced logical sense.

I've played TR for the most part and have been getting into NC a lot because my mates are in an NC outfit and I can say without a shred of a doubt NC is harder to play. TR is seriously easymode, if you've played COD a lot this is the faction for you, they have next to no recoil in terms of damage output vs recoil whereas the NC seem to have the same percentage of recoil and yet they fire slower and are less accurate... that just doesn't seem fair to me when most combat is going out between 20-50 meters.