[TR] Black Widow Company: military-style, veteran-owned

Discussion in 'Emerald (US East)' started by Degrifter, Dec 7, 2012.

1. Miki Rei

2. Njordragnarok

Awesome group of people, never play alone.

Teamwork and excellence. I am not the best player but as a team I feel like an important cog in the war machine.
  3. Golilla67

Hello. My name is Golilla and I am an Executive Officer with the BWC. If you don't feel that you can take my word for how incredible this group is, then please, come check us out for your self and form your own opinion. I am very sure in no time it will be exactly the same as almost everyone you talk to about us.

Golilla 1 V XO, http://www.the-bwc.com
  4. Nerzul007

From the day I joined BWC I saw what this outfit is capable of and I am very impressed and I'm sure that I have much more to see. Great leadership skills, very good coordination and tactical response from everyone and not to forget the best teamwork I have ever seen in a game and I have been a gamer since I was 6 years old and now I am 19
  5. TheCRASH72

Golilla said 'form your own opinion', but with a group membership that spans several hundred, how wrong can they be? It's always worth a shot to experience it for yourself!
  6. SiIverwolf

Complete and utter battlefield domination... in such a disciplined and highly organised fashion that it is quite simply a thing beauty :).

Come see for yourself!

www.the-bwc.com
  7. DoctorJest

We also break continent locks. Would you like to know more? You know where to click - accept no substitutes.
  8. Ebonymaul

"One kills a man, one is and assassin; one kills millions, one is a conqueror; one kills everybody, one is god."
    -Jean Rostand

"One kills NC and VS, one is a hero of the republic"
    -Unknown TR Colonel

Join us....
  9. Cannonfire