So my infiltrator friends....what is the most satisfying moments for you?

Discussion in 'Infiltrator' started by Mr.Seacucumber, Apr 6, 2013.

1. Mr.Seacucumber

For the passed few weeks I have been playing infiltrator and I started playing with a sniper rifle jumping forward in the simple wars that Briggs has and attempting to cripple the gens before the zerg would arrive and just roll in there with not a single thanks to be given.

But anyway I then found the SMG, oh your gorges PDW with your Suppressor, Lazar and night vision :)

Which come to the most satisfying moment for me, when you are running around a large base and you start to get chased and one by one you find them all and make their lives hell and that magic moment

when you uncloak behind someone and scream to yourself SURPRISE MOF^%&*%^!! as you gun them down like Carl

So infils what is the most satisfying moments for you?
    • Up x 3
  2. drNovikov

Destroying a stupid TR tank zerg by flanking them, hacking turrets and shooting them in the back.
    • Up x 2
  3. CraftKing

When:

- I kill moving targets.
    - I get HS on moving targets.
    - Doing the first two mentioned above on a very long range engagement.
    - I kill enemy Infiltrator who's using SMG with my Impetus at close range.
    - I kill enemy who has click and spray weapon designed for CQC with my Impetus.
    - Similar to the last two mentioned above but with my Pistol (any).
    - Counter sniping without dying. Usually, getting all enemy's snipers.
    - Suppressing enemy's front line.
    - Flanking and able my team/friendlies to advance.
    - Hacking turrets and getting juicy kills from behind.
    - Infiltrating w/o being detected.
    • Up x 2
  4. Mr.Seacucumber

How oh how do you hack a turret and turn around in time not to get shot by the guy in their who seems to always have a shotgun?
  5. Astraka