Another boxing video

Discussion in 'Casters' started by IblisTheMage, Mar 3, 2018.

1. Aurastrider Augur

I don't actually have them in macro form just keyboard on my hotbar. There is 1 spell 1 AA plus mod rod and horn of unity from anniversary event. Before I figured out how to add the extra keys for ISB horn was not set on a broadcast key but now it is. I just keep them all in rotation trying to use them between pulls. The AA can now be used at any time instead of when mana is less than 20%
  2. IblisTheMage Augur

Not sure if this helps.
  3. Aurastrider Augur

helps a ton man that is freakin amazing. You don't even know how excited I am just learning this and coming across the ability to add extra keys beyond 1 through =. This will allow me to utilize way more abilities on my box toons that I have not been able to fit into the limited number of keys. It also has me considering going back to 6 boxing again having better control of my cleric or another priest since I have a high level of all 3.
  4. IblisTheMage Augur

I am so happy that it was of any use :).

I want to make a script that trims the UI to fit the setup, so that it is possible to move from one PC to another with very little work. I want it to be easily shareable, so that more can pick it up, modify it, use it, etc.

Also, I want to make it even slimmer and more uniform.

I am considering that the script should contain the UI modding, so that no other DL of UI mods are necesary (but it would also be very much a choice limiting options).
  5. Aurastrider Augur

Not exactly sure what this means as my computer technical abilities are pretty low but it sounds like you are wanting to make a custom UI that incorporates the ISB mods/settings you apply so someone could simply download the custom UI and it would apply these changes to ISB also without having to configure everything manually every time?
  6. IblisTheMage Augur

No, but that is a really good idea :)
  7. Brohan07 Journeyman