Vuplar Endoscribe's Recent Activity

1. Vuplar Endoscribe liked FawnTemplar's post in the thread Congrats Silent Redemption.

Great work and well done to you guys. <3

Mar 5, 2024
  2. Vuplar Endoscribe liked Gialana's post in the thread A request for mounts.

There used to be no difference in mount movement in and out of combat. That was one of the downsides of using a mount, that they took...

Jan 24, 2024
  3. Vuplar Endoscribe liked Bilderov's post in the thread A request for mounts.

The devs should get a pat on the back for treading into these threads, not pushed away. I work as a developer and the thought of me...

Jan 24, 2024
  4. Vuplar Endoscribe liked Corwyhn Lionheart's post in the thread Mob kill rules in case anyone doesn't know.

Live servers voluntarily follow the Play Nice rules the vast majority of the time. And those are the same rules I go by and enforce as...

Jan 22, 2024
  5. Vuplar Endoscribe liked ttobey's post in the thread A request for mounts.

OK cool. Will check in again next year and see if it's fixed.

Jan 17, 2024
  6. Vuplar Endoscribe liked ttobey's post in the thread A request for mounts.

I need to create a bug. So here's what's going on. Players have a joint called Cam01. This joint isn't attached to players movement. When...

Jan 17, 2024
  7. Vuplar Endoscribe liked zoycite's post in the thread Thank you developers for raid hotfixes on Saturday.

Please give a shout out to the developers who were online to deal with the minor inconveniences the hardcore raiding community experienced...

Jan 6, 2024
  8. Vuplar Endoscribe liked Fenthen's post in the thread Fixed Laurion Song raids not yet active.

12:05 and counting.

Jan 6, 2024
  9. Vuplar Endoscribe liked Rijacki's post in the thread [Suggestion] Allow us to opt out of TLP unlock announcements.

I have the window sized as small as possible and shoved into a part of the screen I don't look at and so totally ignore it. It utterly...

Jan 5, 2024