Progression Server Poll Results: What's Next?

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by Aristo, Mar 27, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dramatime Augur

How does having other people voting to open up new content make other peoples enjoyment less?
  2. Vaclav Augur

It doesn't - it's just weak arguments you see from people that played on illegal servers.
    Dramatime likes this.
  3. Bigbear Augur

its funny that u say this about the chat room aspect... i started playing back in '03 and when people would ask me "what is everquest?" i always said "that its a really big chat room where i get to kill stuff" lol
    Noblesquire, Alaklin, Arkk and 3 others like this.
  4. Rumplestilskin Lorekeeper

Daybreak should re-look at getting Stormhammer going again.
    Zoggzog likes this.
  5. Vaclav Augur

They are targeting summer, hopefully early summer according to Holly.
    Noblesquire likes this.
  6. Asbo New Member

I'm really glad they are doing this and while it will be great to go play like it was in 1999 I still feel that it will lack the social side like it used to have and everyone rushing the content will be interesting unilke when it first started we used to laze about having fun in guilds meeting amazing people who were like minded. If that manages to happen again then this will of been worth it, however not everyone has the time like we used to and many of them people like my self have families and lives it that will prove interesting too see who comes back if any.

Already three of my friends from the day it went live in 1999 are already planning fun quest lines for our classes. It will be useful again to be drood airways or chanter useful for making pp and mates again.