Wonder Girl

Discussion in 'Battle of the Legends (PvP)' started by ArkonAWOL, Aug 20, 2014.

1. ArkonAWOL New Player

Hi, I'm new to PvP so I have a lot of questions. Today I had a choice between Super Girl and Wonder girl to day, someone told me super girl was bad so I picked wonder girl. I won pretty easy with her in all my matches and pretty much decimated anyone up close. How good is she? And can anyone give me a tier list so I can stop asking these questions?
  2. Sabigya Steadfast Player

Top tier.
    Catwoman
    Bane
    WonderGirl
    WonderWoman
    I believe there is one to two I am forgetting.
    These characters are based upon counter punishment.
    • Like x 1
  3. The Enquirer Steadfast Player

Circe and Lex as well.
    • Like x 2
  4. ArkonAWOL New Player

Is Circe or Wondergirl better overall?
  5. Sabigya Steadfast Player

Depends on your choice of weapon or type of burst.
  6. Crimson Jonni New Player

How is bane top tier? just wondering
  7. ArkonAWOL New Player

Type of burst? I've only ever even a healer so I know of burst heals. What bursts are you talking about? Also, dealing damage with wonder girl was easy, I don't know how to deal good damage with Circe without burning all of my power. Help?
  8. The Enquirer Steadfast Player

Pretty certain it's Circe due to being able to avoid a lot of the burst damage counter punishment. Wonder Girl is far from OP but is still very good, just I'd place Circe a little higher up the food chain.

He has absolutely ridiculous survivability under the effects of his SuperCharge. Not to mention it increases his weapon crit chance massively allowing him to easily hit for 1k with weapon attacks. His first venom up I believe actually gives him the highest base stats of any legends character.

To quote my own guide here:
    It's the last one. Since you're new here in legends I'd suggest familiarizing yourself with all of these terms. That may be why you found the guide difficult to read.