Top Bug - Fixed Bandit’s Bandana style

Discussion in 'Resolved' started by LooneyGamer, Mar 7, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LooneyGamer New Player

I’ve been farming Sub-Avatars in Gotham for a few months at this point and still have yet to get the Bandit’s Bandana style to drop. Is the style no longer available? Or am I just having really bad luck?
    • Like x 4
  2. RoBotkin Well-Known Player

There was an issue where they weren't dropping the astral set (this was declared resolved and moved) but mepps said all astral pieces should be dropping now- unsure if this includes the bandana, it was mentioned in the thread but as it's not part of the astral set per se it could've been forgotten.
    • Like x 1
  3. Valka Lynx Dedicated Player

Bandana doesn't drop for me or any of my friends despite farming Sub-Avatars for days.
    Is it even on the loot table still? In general drops from Subs seem scarce.
    • Like x 2
  4. myandria Item Storage

Agreed; even my at-level characters for the Sub-Avatars have not seen the bandanna drop for them. It would be nice to have that item available in the Marketplace at this point, since the RNG Spirits are keeping the chances of getting that bandanna down to near impossible.
  5. Valka Lynx Dedicated Player

Also I think Urban Business and Kung Fu Gi don't drop either, haven't seem'em in ages.
  6. MlSFlT New Player

Can someone please check and see if the bandit’s bandanna was removed from loot box from south Gotham outside avatars? There’s high supportive evidence that no one got the bandanna since 2017 after so many hands touched the drop box back then. I would buy the bandanna but there is not where for me to buy it. Please someone shoe support on getting this issue-underway and resolved!