COUNTDOWN TO TOMORROW'S BONUS ANNOUNCEMENT

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by GhostRyder3000, Mar 13, 2024.

1. Reinheld Devil's Advocate

You can re-run the weekly each Thurs, including the 'overage' time after reset but before reboot next Thurs morning. I believe that one pays off with 14 marks, so if you run 6 toons (I'm guessing you are premium) that's 84 more marks just doing that one weekly on each. The week's worth of daily runs would be another 56 per toon. I'm not 100% sure what all you need from the vendor, but with enough alts, almost anything is possible.....even Cheers.
    [IMG]
    • Like x 1
  2. Rejchadar Inquisitor

Since above was mentioned the base , as an avid base builder I will say that, depending on the concept, you may need from several to several dozen identical base items (for example, in one of my bases I used 40 dragons), and this does not take into account all the base items stock for future bases (since in the off-season it is difficult to obtain (in the required quantities), you have to stock up and this takes an incredible amount of seasonal currency)...
    • Like x 1
  3. TI99Kitty Dedicated Player

Are you sure about that? Because I regularly use the Warp menu to see how many days are left on events, and this is the first time I've seen "6 days remaining" on a Wednesday.
  4. TI99Kitty Dedicated Player

I got most of the base item feats last year, so it's mainly styles and emotes I'd be after this year, but I just haven't been able to get motivated, since the grind rewards are so small. Maybe if all the people trying to do the seasonal weren't all crammed into 2 phases, with all the idiots that think they have to blast ALL the coins out of the pots before trying to pick them up...