The Official "I'm looking for a league" thread.

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by PerfectLegend, Jul 10, 2013.

1. TheEliteDevil New Player

*In-game name: TheEliteDevil
    *Faction: Hero
    *Server: PC EU
    *Combat Rating: developing
    *Skill Points: developing
    *Power: Mental
    *Role: Controller
    *Do you have a mic? Yes
    *About yourself: i am new to DCUO i just hit level 30 and confused about what to do i like to PvP a lot.
  2. Mortdredd New Player

*In-game name: Balenthir
    *Server: EUPC
    *Combat Rating: developing
    *Power: Light
    *Role: DPS
    *Do you have a mic? Yes
    *Premium
    *About yourself: I picked DCUO up about 2 days ago, never played it before, complete n00b looking for a league willing to train/help out with stuff
  3. AurelianX New Player

*Aurelianx
    * Hero
    *USPC
    *42/26
    *Light
    *Controller
    *yes
    *Legendary
    *I played DC two years ago on PS3 as an electric healer. I raided plenty and am a very competent player. I am very easy to work with and willing to switch powers/role.
    *I am looking for a raiding league that is also fun.
  4. RmyRein New Player

*In-game name: Rein Slevic
    *Faction: Villian
    *Server: USPC
    *Combat Rating: 75
    *Skill Points: 66
    *Power: Earth
    *Role: Tank
    *Do you have a mic? Yes
    *Premium
    *About yourself: I have played dcuo for a while i left just over a year ago because my guild imploded an it was no longer fun. I have decided to give it another go. I am mainly looking for a casual league to play with and just enjoy the game with I have all DLCs up to just before origin crisis. I am currently a premium member but if i can find a nice home in game and then find a steady supply of income i am more than likely going to go back to being a member.
  5. Zaci New Player

6. ThatSuperKid412 Well-Known Player

*In-game name. Kid Flash02

*Faction (Hero/Villain). Hero

*Server (USPS/EUPS-USPC/EUPC) USPC