The Official "I'm looking for a league" thread.

Discussion in 'League Recruitment Center' started by PerfectLegend, Jul 10, 2013.

1. xXstaing0glassXx New Player

hi .. im in a all adult only league that may interest you .. everyone has all the dlcs most are around t 4-5 .. you could add me in game and i could prob set it up for you to if you want .. just let me know and i'll add you both .. our league goes from 18 up only
  2. Alpha Well-Known Player

Mental troll cr 99 USPS3.
    LF fun league. Adults preffered.
    Name: Power Coil.
    Hit me up
  3. TheKent Well-Known Player

4. NexGenX New Player

Found a league thanks for responds :)
  5. HallLytton New Player

Prime Aegis
    Hero
    USPS4
    Combat Rating: 30; Skill Points: 25
    Quantum (Space)
    DPS[?]
    I have a mic.
    Legendary Account status
    I'm new to DCUO, but not generally to MMOs, although I mostly keep to myself on them. I like to help out when and where I can, and I can be odd at times, especially when I've spent the whole day playing online. LOL! Anywho, I would say I'm generally a nice guy, and I like to laugh and have fun.