Omaar's HL dps guide.

Discussion in 'Oracle’s Database (Guides)' started by OMAAR, Feb 15, 2013.

1. bedovean New Player

His gear looks about the same as my quantum. waist should be traces, other 2 time trav. 3k might is easily achieved with enough SP
  2. xxxpervysage New Player

I cant seem to find it all i see is ram st imp, or ram whip impact cs cs. I dont know about crappy hl messing around with impact but i get sick of running ncn and fff all day everyday. I just like seeing the train. >_<
  3. Aqua Surge Loyal Player

Don't make me facepalm you when I have 155SP kiddo. I asked for what type of gear he wearing is all.

FYI I at 3088 might and 944 precision. I only have only purple which is the Traces in Time might legs. (I do have the time traveler version too but they both the same). I don't wear the purple waist as it's precision based and I'm electric. My might would drop by 15 and precision would increase by 13 which is bad ratio
  4. SayWhat? New Player

Hi i'm new to HL, in nexus im doing ram-st-fan/Gh-fan.
    Not having problem with my numbers just wanna know if there's something better than that.

Out side of the T5 raids im having problem finding a good melee combo.
    Im usually doing Claw-hold.C/Ram-WT, and if theres is a bunch of add infront of me, Ram-WT/ST-Fan.

Any anwser would be appreciated.
  5. McDonaloid Active Player

Apply cold water to that burn.
  6. crontitan New Player

I am now at 1460 prec! Woooooooo! Sorry I got excited.
    • Like x 1
  7. OMAAR New Player

My advice:

[IMG]
  8. SayWhat? New Player

Our best ranged combo is WCS/RSF then?
    tried the ram-st/st-fan not sure if i like the numbers.
    And FFF sometimes when i do ram-wt/st the snap trap wil be used only after the wt ends, puting me on dangerous spots.
  9. Clip New Player

Since GU28 paradox and nexus are laggy as hell for me... FFF is getting hard to pull off right now.
  10. OMAAR New Player

Finally got my Internet connection back.