Survival Mode 2019 Season 1 Lunge

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by geoforcee100, Jun 25, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Carilee Active Player

you are correct. I should not lump you in with the others. you have clearly stated that flurry shot spam needs to be fixed. I apologize.
    • Like x 1
  2. ObsidianChill Community "Trusted"

You can't be serious I have been talking about precision and a weapon pass since 2018. Like I said nothing in the video or this entire conversation is about "cheese" it was about lunging and lunging continually isn't cheese.
    • Like x 1
  3. Belthazur Dedicated Player

Sooo you Complaining in the Video how People who did this are scrubs and only got to the end is because of this...Ok
    • Like x 1
  4. codyxrhstou Well-Known Player

For some reason youre putting lunge spamming and flurry shot in the same basket.You even said yourself you didnt run this sm,so you obviously dont know whats going on.Just to clarify,since youre blaming me for using exploits,I was able to beat r30 as 3man,without troll(main source of prec damage) without lunge spamming,without a defense debuff a damage debuff and a heal that would rarely touch the boss with a weapon attack,because your main source of damage on higher rounds is orbitals and pets and you just rely on survivability at this point not weapon combos.Even if they nerfed weapon combos to death in the next season,the highest round would still require 2 tanks 1 troll and 1 heal with troll and heal using weapon combos so that they build up sc and power while rotating orbitals and pets.(there's also a video on youtube if you would like to see proof):rolleyes:
  5. Knarlydude Loyal Player