TR HELIOS - KNUH Recruiting Fun Active Players

Discussion in 'Helios (US West)' started by Terrex, Nov 28, 2012.

1. Terrex

Hey everyone, newly formed outfit Hunks in Pink is recruiting fun, active, team orientated players. We started off on the server a couple days ago after deciding to switch to TR. Our member count is a bit low but don't let that scare you away. The members we have currently are all fairly active and experienced in PS. Our goal isn't necessarily looking to capture the most areas or bases but to have good team orientated fun. The group of us love the CQC fights but still do enjoy the vehicle battles. I am an old PS1 vet, beta tester and played it for years on and off after release and have already put a many hours into PS2. If you are newer to PS2 we are always up for assisting you in learning and familiarizing with PS2. I tend to be recording while I play games and have already uploaded videos from Helios, http://www.youtube.com/user/terrex07/videos?query=helios will show you only the videos so far. We aren't too hardcore of an outfit, there are no sign ups and we mostly use the in game voice to communicate. However, that doesn't mean we can't get **** done. If you are interested or have any questions post here or add me in game Terrex07.
  2. Terrex

3. Terrex

4. Terrex

Our size is slowly growing, still actively recruiting any fun team working players!
  5. Terrex

6. Terrex

7. Terrex

8. Terrex

Up! Sitting at around 20-25 members plus friends that squad up or make a platoon with.
  9. Terrex

Bump. Always looking for more active people. Even if you are just looking to squad up, add me to friends Terrex07. We usually have a squad or platoon going.
  10. K3TCH

Hey! Sounds like fun. My buddy and I are looking for a new outfit, his just totally flaked out and fell apart. I'm out for the rest of the weekend, but send a message to "Attin" on Helios US West and tell him I sent you!
  11. Terrex

12. taters