Pc specs

Discussion in 'Player Support' started by Colvault, Jul 17, 2013.

1. Colvault

I ordered a new PC I'm pretty sure on Thursday and I am curious if they'll work.

Nvidia 625(yes I know it is a notebook card but it is modified for pc use, ask hp if you don't believe me)
    I3 processor
    6G of RAM
    1 TB hard drive
    I forget the sound card

Will this work? The website I checked to see if I could said I could run it a low to medium settings at 1080P but I run it at 720p cause its smoother for me.

Also while on the topic will using the razor game booster get me banned? I mean it is only or Performance.
  2. Badname1652

I really would recommend getting an i5 processor at least, even if you have to save a bit. This game is CPU-crazed. The graphics card is good enough to handle the game on medium-low settings, otherwise you should be fine.

P.S. Razer Game Booster is completely legal, I haven't been banned using it (and I've been using it for 6 months now)
  3. Colvault

Ok phew that makes me happy. And really regarding processors the inference from an I3 to an I5 is almost negligible. The people at HP said I should run it and oddly enough the new nex gen games which I doubt but if I doesn't I get to return it so it isn't that bad.
  4. TSR AlexS Customer Service

What is the processor speed?
  5. Colvault

3rd generation Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-3220 dual-core processor[3.3GHz,3MB Shared Cache]
  6. Colvault

Also AlexS is Razor Game Booster legal. I just wanna double check. ;)
  7. Lavans

I have a hunch that the above system is going to struggle unless you do some serious tinkering. It might be in your best interest to spend a little extra and get a step up from what you're ordering.
  8. Colvault

Little late on that, shipped this morning. It is in Mexico. And the man at HP said if it doesn't go well I can return it.
  9. TheAppl3