Not enjoying the game any more.

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by xXGenesisXx, Dec 18, 2012.

1. xXGenesisXx

It starts with Lib spam followed by tank spam and when we finally get to CQC its a freaking grenade spam . As infantry all you do is w8 around the corner for a moment when there seems to not be any grenade thrown to maybe get off few shots before you get rocket in your face or grenade .
    Its not fun any more .
    Lower the grenade damage and area of affect . Make the g2g rocket launchers lock on tanks, this iron sight thing is utter crap . Tanks just stand at max range and HE spam infantry to death while you need to figure out how the HELL do i hit that max ranged tank with my slow moving and unguided rocket and how the HELL do i make him not MOVE away !!!
    Increase the DAMAGE on the g2a missiles .... or at least make them hit the target from time to time .....as a Scythe pilot i dodge this rockets as if they where not there ..... sometimes i wonder why the hell i even got the flares. Also increase the locking range to avoid the max range Lib farming .

As the game is right now its really not fun . At first when a lot of people went infantry it was good ... but now every one is either in an ESF or tank ....... and when its finally infantry time its nade spam .
    • Up x 1
  2. Przemogce

Finally some ESF pilot that tells the truth !! i really do appreciate this :)
  3. xXGenesisXx

The thing is i do enjoy playing the game as full . In a tank in an ESF and as infantry . I don't want the game to be one sided. And as the Lib goes i sometimes cant even reach them with my AA max while they safely bomb the #@$@#% out of everything.
  4. Tuco

Well if we had the PS1 cloaking AMS you could spawn from an advantageous position instead of at an disadvantageous position.
  5. phungus420