Need help on my Medic

Discussion in 'Combat Medic' started by Aftershadow, Mar 18, 2016.

1. Aftershadow

I just started playing a few days ago. I'm already at level 11 now. I wanted to now what weapons and setup up should I go with to make me a better medic.
  2. Eternaloptimist

3. Zvezdan

COMBAT MEDIC LOADOUT AND CERT PRIORITY:

Don't bother with new ARs. If you're NC and TR your starting AR is great, and even if you're VS the starting AR is still suitable. Your main priorities with certifications should start with maxing out your medtool, getting attachments for your starting AR (I'd recommend a forward grip and either a 1x or 2x for each of them.), and things like suit/ability slot afterwards. Maxed out medtool is wildly different from the starting one, reviving and healing people much faster, as well as reviving people with full health as opposed to half. Attachments for your AR are also obviously incredibly good; the forward grip is amazing to have, providing great recoil benefits with little-to-no downsides.

Now bear in mind, for the next things I'm about to suggest, you don't need to max out these things immediately or in the order I'm mentioning them.