Looking for people to play with

Discussion in 'Emerald (US East)' started by epiburnstein, Jan 15, 2013.

1. epiburnstein

looking to join a group!!!!! I do not have a lot of time to play cuz of work.....I work alot:( and I am new to the game so not really sure what I am doing. So I guess Im looking for a laid back group of people to play with! oh yeah im 37 years of age looking for people round my age.
  2. Fed

Which Empire? If you're a fellow VS, then check out www.darkhq.com. We're a Planetside 1 vet outfit who've been playing solidly for the last 8yrs. Not many other outfits can say that. We don't sport platoons every night, but I can guarantee that we aren't going anywhere.
  3. Beardedobject

For TR the Enforcers, www.theenforcers.org, are also a legacy outfit from PS1 formed in 2003. We are most active on weekends but you'll find people on most any time. We have a few members in their 20s but most of us are 30 - 50. We play a lot of stuff together besides Planetside 2 as well, so if you are looking to be part of a community feel free to swing by the site or look for us in game.

You can find either Rhonnin, Duskguy, McGuyver, and FloobieDoobie on most any time.

[IMG]
  4. Joshinya42

I can see you believe in freedom, hence you are part of the New Conglomerate!

Check out the Templars, our brotherhood fights for freedom.

We are a multi game organization with a passion for gaming, an we recognize real life. Founded by Planetside 1 vets, you will have a good time with us when ya log on, mature environment and tons of fun.

Look for any Templars squad listed publicly online PS2, or check our site linked in my signature. That same address can also be used to join our TS3 server, you are welcome to hop on and check us out, get a feel for how we roll
    • Up x 1
  5. NoJumpers