I'm not getting my All-Access member benefits after the update?

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by Alizona, Oct 2, 2014.

1. Alizona

I posted a bug report in-game, but is anyone else NOT getting their 50% Cert bonus after the update this morning?

I repair turrets for a living, and I'm only getting 6XP per "tick" when I'd normally get 10XP minimum as a paying supporter of PS2.
  2. SerasVic

Maybe you are new so i'll tell you.

Everything is on Twitter or Reddit

Don't tanks me

for your exemple : http://www.reddit.com/r/Planetside/comments/2i3erg/new_issues_with_the_102_patch/

posted by a Dev. You fool believed in was said on official forums? My god the kids of today are so ...
  3. Alizona

Thank you SerasVic, and a big thumbs-down to Sony... not for this obvious bug - bugs happens - but for NOT REPORTING IT HERE ON THE FORUMS PROMPTLY.

I don't do twitter and I don't read reddit every day. I DO READ THE GAME FORUMS THO. Really makes me angry we have to go outside the Sony world to get important news that should be right here on the "OFFICIAL" forums.
    • Up x 2
  4. Alizona

In-game, the TAB key showed "+50% XP gain" in the upper right corner where all current bonuses are listed... except I wasn't getting the +50%.
  5. SerasVic

IKR ? Who would think official forum are made to announce important things?
  6. Alizona

Ah well, I'll come back in 12 hours and see if it's fixed I guess. Hopefully they'll fix it before my 5 daily ribbons reset at midnight and are lost for good. I don't want to earn my 5 ribbons without the 50% bonus because those are a big part of my daily routine at this game. Trying like heck to get to BR100 by repairing more Phalanx Turrets than anyone else every has, or ever will. :)
  7. Suwon

same problem
  8. SerasVic

That's not how you get BR 100 bro xD
  9. Alizona