Fun... A rant about you guys lol

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by MouthFulofCrabs, Apr 11, 2015.

1. MouthFulofCrabs

Well, i have been playing this game for like 3-4 months if that... i think more like 2-3... anyway back to the point, i have truthfully enjoyed this game but why do people keep on dissing the game...? Reading many YouTube comments calling PS2 complete ****, reading countless forums crying about something being changed that DOESN'T AFFECT YOU THAT MUCH! lol, i mean common... so what if your gun got 1 dmg taken, or your precious airplanes got slightly Nerfed... but anyway i would like just to say thanks guys for making this game active and truthfully enjoyable but shut up with NERF this and that lol... if you want to see "OP" items go to Combat Arms Made by Nexon (Hitler Their Himself), when P2W users get twice latterly better items then you now that's truly op, but these items are pretty damn balanced and NOT op... Heavy's which are meant to be a tank, and are meant to be a heavy assault class.... so really how are they op...? oh because the shield? oh so aim or get a better gun Prob solved... anyway just like to say thank you guys for making what this game is and giving me allot of enjoyment out of this game (not quitting) ~Derek~ End Rant
  2. CNR4806

Can someone please translate this pile of gibberish, or is this another random "DBG BE PRAISED" crap?
  3. Liewec123

don't worry, i've found your enter key!
    [IMG]
  4. DrPapaPenguin

Do I really have to post Samuel Jackson again?
  5. breeje

in summary: he is very happy with the game and don't know why other people complain about it
  6. EarlofSunderer

Why people care...is that the only thing that matters to a person is their experience of reality, it determines their happiness etc
    Someone who plays PS2 and enjoys it less because their playstyle was nerfed, has just had their happiness nerfed.