(BUG) Under Barrel Grenade Launcher & Engineer Ammo Pack

Discussion in 'Player Support' started by TokyoShoe, Dec 1, 2012.

1. TokyoShoe

ORIGINAL THREAD: http://forums.station.sony.com/ps2/index.php?threads/bug-ammo-packs-grenade-launcher.57645/

TL;DR - The Engineer Ammo Packs are acting severely strange as of this morning, and they do not always reload Grenade Launcher or Carbine ammo for my Engineer's weapons. Repeatable issue, ends up locking your weapon with only one clip of ammo.. no reserve ammo.. and an empty Grenade Launcher. None of which will restock.

ORIGINAL THREAD CONTENTS:

As of this morning, I've got a new bug that is cropping up. I don't actually know if this is with the Ammo Pack or the Grenade Launcher so I'll just describe the situation in whole:

I am an Engineer with a TRAC-5 S as my standard weapon. I love the thing, wonderful weapons system. I've got tons of cert points in attachments for it as well, to round out functionality. IRNV Scope for night work, 6x Scope for long range harassment, and a 2x Reflex Scope for standard work / building to building fighting. I've got a Compensator for it (which DOES WORK, don't let anyone tell you otherwise. It counters vertical recoil wonderfully) as well as a shiny new under barrel Grenade Launcher (GL).