1000 certs just waiting...

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by nooblet91698, Nov 27, 2013.

1. nooblet91698

I just got to 1000 certs again, and now I don't know what to get. Any suggestions:
    my requirements:
    • no shotguns
    • no carbines
    • no assault rifles
    • no sniper rifles
    I don't use vehicles very often, but when I do, I use the lightning and sunderer.
    I need a new LMG, and the only ones I havent unlocked are the SV 88, Ursa, and NS15M
    I need a new rocket launcher
    I am a terrible pilot

EDIT: also I have been trying for the past week to be super swag YOLO MLG PRO by dumbfiring ESF's with a rocket launcher, and I have been fairly good at it
  2. Ryme

Since it seems like you're HA, a g2a lock-on launcher would be good. If you're a VS HA, try the Lancer. Otherwise, C4 will help you take out enemy armor.
  3. IamDH

Someone needs to meme-fy this.

Get C4 for your light assault
    • Up x 2
  4. nooblet91698

I didn't do that on purpose :p
    and i already have C4
  5. IamDH

Ermmm get the commissionar or underboss. I hear the SVA-88 is the best LMG in the game but its probably over-rated
    You could go get the deci because you'll get it sooner or later
  6. Mootar

7. nooblet91698

The SV88 is overrated and I hate it. I already have the commisionar so I don't need another pistol
  8. nooblet91698

I seriously think the Lancer is underpowered, and I'm considering the Decimator
  9. Mootar

You're mistaken, it is awesome and is strangely overlooked by most VS, amazing when used by a co-ordinated group.
    I would give my right nut to have the Lancer on NC.
    • Up x 2
  10. treeHamster

Get the G2A launcher like Ryme said. It's only 250 certs and can be used as an all around launcher due to it's dumbfire capability. The Lancer is good but is only really good in a handful of places on Indar where it is king of assists (and kill steals).