Do you get much hostile trash talk in tells?

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by Kimble, Jul 31, 2013.

1. Bape

I get /tell every dam day mostly from VS because they cant accept they got their ***** handed to them by a NC and especially on my TR alt god I love using him. I love leaving my TR at low BR it just pisses players off when they die to a MCG BR 18 4 times straight lmao.
  2. Bape

lmao THAT X0LID guy /tell me too lol calling me a noob couse I killed him 5 times in a row with my TR lol. Also :eek: that a lot of /tell you got there lol. Do you guys have a twitch? I like watching elite players play.
  3. Masterofm

The only few times I've had someone trash talk me is from my own team.

Get out of my mossie to cap a base and a MBT blows up my mossie because it was "in his way" I respond with "was that really necessary?" I am then insulted and told that I'm a newb and I need to learn how to play the game.... yeah my mossie was in the road.... would have taken you 2 seconds to move around it.

Second time was I'm moving down a road when I hear the afterburners from a harasser. Suddenly my MBT is flipping end over end and lands upside down. I respond with "thanks a bunch mate for hitting me on the side and flipping me" and am then sworn at for three minutes straight.

Oddly enough it's never from running people over though.... and in a MBT I tend to run a lot of friendlies over.... then again I tend to kill a lot of enemy armor and infantry and I also always try to say I'm sorry so maybe they are O.K. with that....
  4. Excretus Maximus

I know I don't mind getting crushed if the person apologizes. If they run me over and keep going without a word I'll hunt them down and blow them up. Rudeness begets rudeness in my world.
  5. Masterofm