Nalianna's Recent Activity

1. Nalianna liked Niamar's post in the thread Hacker is back and ruining battles on Emerald.

I grew tired of reporting and nothing happening. Now when I have had enough I log out. Some days that is just a few minutes of play. And...

Mar 16, 2020
  2. Nalianna liked DorinFoehammer's post in the thread Hacker is back and ruining battles on Emerald.

Howdy, There is a well known hacker on Emerald that plays multiple factions and he cheats on each one. Mostly he plays his TR and it's...

Mar 16, 2020
  3. Nalianna replied to the thread Can't connect to Ceres server for PS4.

I worked in IT for most of my working life. I know about hardware migrations, and what can go wrong. What should NEVER go wrong is...

Mar 12, 2020
  4. Nalianna liked Cristari's post in the thread Can't connect to Ceres server for PS4.

PS4 Ceres is still unavailable, Guys you need to upvote the original post to get Daybreaks attention, Like everything else they do they...

Mar 12, 2020
  5. Nalianna liked mooses32moo's post in the thread Can't connect to Ceres server for PS4.

still trust that there is a big problem but information feedback is insignificant for ps4 and hey megan

Mar 12, 2020
  6. Nalianna liked mooses32moo's post in the thread Can't connect to Ceres server for PS4.

same problem of twitter give only a 7h old info daybreak site say over 5h server ceres online pop low on fisu no active stats and never...

Mar 12, 2020
  7. Nalianna replied to the thread Can't connect to Ceres server for PS4.

Insignificant? Seems nonexistent to me! ;) Yes, Megan3 is my VS main. Nalianna is my other VS char, and a name holder for a char I have...

Mar 12, 2020
  8. Nalianna replied to the thread Can't connect to Ceres server for PS4.

Hi Mooses! Feels like they have left something disconnected. Just because servers are up doesn't mean the communications are in the...

Mar 11, 2020
  9. Nalianna posted a new thread.

Can't connect to Ceres server for PS4