European servers are getting merged

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by NinjaTurtle, Jul 9, 2014.

1. NinjaTurtle

• Up x 15
  2. RadarX

We are currently talking with Server Smash to make this a reality.
    • Up x 22
  3. Regpuppy

Just as long as they learned from the last time. But I'm a fan of neutral names myself.
    • Up x 3
  4. NinjaTurtle

Would be incredible.

Will the winning server keep their name or will the server be renamed to a neutral name like what happened with Emerald?
  5. Scr1nRusher

depends on Drama and basic math.
  6. NoxiousPixel

Ceres desperately needs this!

I wouldn't mind another neutral name like Kuiper or Morgannis
    • Up x 1
  7. Prudentia

Miller vs Ceres pls. maybe all the zerglings could then be useful against the low Pop of Ceres :rolleyes:
  8. Plunutsud pls

It's about time!

Low pop was the main reason I started playing on Emerald over Ceres.
    • Up x 2
  9. Iridar51

Wow, I'm kinda joyful and scared at the same time. More people is a good thing, but this will radically change the server's established life.
    Will be interesting to test ourselves against another server.
    • Up x 2
  10. Pikachu

[IMG]
    • Up x 13
  11. Paqu

That would propably be the worst possible combination. Both Ceres and Miller have lots of TR and the least of VS players. Merging those two would make no sense whatsoever. Ceres + Woodman would be much better since Woodman has lots of VS that Ceres needs.
    • Up x 7
  12. lNeBl

Make sure everyone brushes up on their 3rd grade math before getting started.
    • Up x 3
  13. Pikachu

I (Cobalt player) want to merge with Ceres but then there would be NC overpop problems. :L
  14. Prudentia