I'll Finally Admit it: AA is out of control.

Discussion in 'PlanetSide 2 Gameplay Discussion' started by NoXousX, Apr 27, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. holycaveman

OP?

IS there a level above op? LOL

SOE is really screwing up.
  2. IamDH

I am hoping the June update helps us
    My plane is suffering :S and im a noob pilot
    Just bought lolpods a while ago and i regret it severely
  3. NoXousX

The problem is sadly way worse now that before. The MAX benefits should not have applied to AA.
    • Up x 2
  4. Bill Hicks

They need to stop allowing maxes to swap weapons and fire from the spawn. probably should reduce burster range.
  5. IamDH

The only team happy with the MAX benefits are VS lol
    i suggested MAX AA and skyguards should switch roles but noooooo
    I eagerly wait for June ESF update
    i pictured myself going rambo mode after buying lolpods, my dreams of flying were crushed rather quickly
  6. SNAFUS

Sadly I think air is just to small a minority to matter anymore. We are seen as the bad guys who ruin all the good fights. Or the no skill "lolpodders" who just farm easy kills. Flying in this game is simply to difficult for the majority of players. Creating an atmosphere of jealousy of the players who were able to master flying. The minions "Need" their certs to be easier to obtain with minimal skill to reach it. Flying will always be hated by those who lack the skills to be good at it. We will always be the black sheep of planet side, especially since I have yet to see a dev fight for air power.
  7. simmi1717

Check out my thread about calling bursters lolbursts like they call our rockets lolpods. Don't ever say bursters again. Always say lolbursts because that's how retar*ed they are that you just have to laugh at it in disbelief after you get hit and drop to 20% health in 2 sec.
  8. illgot

Lots of AA keeping bad pilots away. Hmm I think it's working. Good pilots still zip in, drop their payload and zip out safely.