What's In YOUR Mercenary Crate?

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by Roshen, May 1, 2015.

1. Spindle Well-Known Member

After you purchase the token when do you find out if it is common, uncommon, etc. and where is the back story for each merc they keep mentioning in the video? Yeah, kinda dumb questions but I got kinda glassy eye-ed reading the pages and watching the video. Thanks for answers in advance )
    Kittybock likes this.
  2. Mermut Well-Known Member

All the merc tokens looted from instances are completely tradeable... I can't imagine that the NO-TRADE tag is due to a game/code limitation
  3. abrakadabra New Member

When I started playing EQ2 I joined a guild with 107 members, now there are as of today only 4 left. 23 left when DB announced fees for this, that and who knows what next. Especially statements like "a hefty sum of SP" geez, my lowliest toon has 17 million SP in his pocket
  4. Aislynn Member

A randomized mercenary crate, where the mercs are no-trade? I think I'll join the ranks of those passing on this "opportunity" and stick to spending my SC on specific, wanted items.
    Blade Parker, Pipsissiwa and Belenos like this.
  5. Noctifer New Member

Need to fix Priestess Clodae Cer'Ule : it is bugged with Archon Maia, preventing recruiting her.
    Opened up a ticket : reference number for follow up: #150505-000095[IMG]
    Wirewhisker likes this.
  6. Snivel Member

Is anyone able to confirm that the Status Points returned also gives your Guild the usual 10% bonus to Guild status points?

Thanks in advance.
  7. Noctifer New Member

8. HaphazardAllure Well-Known Member