PLEASE STOP SCREWING UP THIS GAME! POTION BELT BACK!

Discussion in 'Player Support' started by Shireen, Mar 15, 2018.

1. Shireen New Member

GIVE ME BACK MY POTION BELT!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHY do you people keep screwing up the good things in this game and giving us CRAP like the CURRENCY whole freaking section on the merchant window TOTALLY USELESS WE ALLLL KNOW WE USE CURRENCY AND WHAT IT IS IN THIS GAME EVEN FREAKING 1st time players.

STOP TAKING AWAY THINGS THAT 80% of us that play this game rely on and use daily while playing! THERE IS LAG IN THE HOTBARS AND YOU KNOW IT!!! THERE IS NO LAG IN THE POTION BELT WINDOW!!!!

Thinking seriously about quiting this game because of the things that these developers keep screwing up in this game. I have been playing since 2000 and I'm addicted but when It's no longer fun because I'm missing the things I've had for years just is very annoying and completely angering!

I USED THE POTION BELT DAILY and those of you that don't then can just keep quite! Because you didn't doesn't mean that the rest of us that relied on it daily don't want it back!
  2. Flatchy Court Jester

Glad there is another thread for this ;)
  3. Moege Augur

You have the power to close it, just mention a few select words :p
  4. Shaded Journeyman

how about giving us a reason why you took away a valuable utility? all my characters on 4 accounts used that potion belt constantly. a nice small utility that could be tucked up in a corner out of the way making things like invis pots and mana pots easily accessable and now its gone. are you trying to anger us all enough so that we find other games to play so you dont have to bother with everquest any longer? if that is your goal you are approaching it
  5. Zaviere Augur

I'm sure the all caps thread title will do wonders for catching positive developer attention!
  6. Sam Hyde "You're" on ignore