clicking the All access tab on main window, then view my membership info shows: (after logging in) Reminder! Your next 500 DBC member reward expires: 6/17/18 8:05:50 AM PDT Does this mean that the 500 DBC is there only for that 1 month time and will disappear after, and the next month a different 500 will be available? The word "expires" is confusing in this reference. I was thinking that if the player paid for the month, they would accumulate the DBC points from month to month. Then the player could get 1 of the more costly items.