Need some advice.

Discussion in 'The Newbie Zone' started by Thomasmgp, Feb 7, 2014.

1. Thomasmgp Elder

OK I have a level 100 paladin on FV. I am in mostly Cotf group gear with a few pieces of cheap RoF raid gear I was able to save up and buy. I have a lot of time invested in this character as I started playing on FV the day it went live. I want to start raiding but I dont think I will be able to on FV. Theres only 3 raid guilds. 1 is the uber guild so that one is probably out since I have no raid experience. Close second or maybe even tied only raids PST times so thats out cause of work. The only other option is a guild with a lot of people that I just dont like. A few have been just out right rude when in groups by putting down other people. Not to mention training and KSing of other groups I was in as well. Im sure not everyone in the guild is like this but enough people have wronged me for me to never consider joining them.

So since I cant make the raid times in one guild and the other has a lot of members that I dont like does that mean I have to reroll on another server since transfers arent allowed? Also since they are nerfing PLing its not like I can just sell all my FV gear, buy some Kronos, then resell them on my new server and get boosted back up to 100. I really want to start raiding but its either raid with people I dont like or give up a character I have worked hard on and start over.
  2. Donrilien New Member

/testcopy

That's the only way off of FV. Test has a raid guild that is more laid back, and working on a raid alliance.

I don't know if they are even recruiting, but I wouldn't give up on your character; it might be worth a shot. The name of the guild is Legions of Blackburrow.

Copy over and check it out. If you have any questions, look me up. My character name is Tuldiane, also a 100 Paladin.
    moogs likes this.
  3. moogs Augur