Heroic Adventure question.

Discussion in 'The Newbie Zone' started by Psilosong, Apr 17, 2014.

1. Psilosong New Member

Hello all I am fairly new to CoTF expansion. My friend and I have ran a handful of the bixie warfronts and I really enjoy them. We have only been in the bixie warfront adventures but I have heard of Dead Hills? Do the dead hills missions give difference marks? Is there another zone with heroic adventures? I am just curious of the different rewards and whatnot. Thanks ahead of time for any info!
  2. Dandin Augur

Into the hills in dead hills from Gribble.... wrfnsgeghhgobb whatever is by far the fastest as I have encountered. But it all depends on class makeup. I have crowd control. So dealing with adds is not a problem for me.

There is also missions in Neriak third gate that are quite quick and easy, but on the flip side of that there is some more challenging ones there as well. But difficulty is relative.

The missions in Etheremere I found quite easy as well.

Something to note. The mission scales to the highest level player in the party. So if you have a level 100 cleric with you. You now have a level 100 mission.

As far as I'm aware. The mark rewards are different on each server. It basically rewards marks based on the average time it takes to complete. (On your server) ... At least that's my understanding.

I've done so many of these missions now that reward totals mean nothing to me.
    Quatr and Psilosong like this.
  3. Psilosong New Member

Interesting! Thank you Dandin for you input!
  4. JacklSK Augur

all of the HA's give marks of valor
    Tainted West Karana , Neriak 4th gate, Dead Dills and Bixie Warfront all have HA's to do.
    TWK has a bunch of vendors that accept Marks of Valor in exchange for player gear and augments, and a vendor for Merc gear as well
  5. astroguy66 New Member

Quatr likes this.
  6. Icaen Elder