[Cleric] Non-current but useful spells

Discussion in 'Priests' started by Kalipto, Dec 13, 2023.

1. Kalipto Augur

I'm new to cleric and curious if there are older spells that didn't get upgrades that I should be on the lookout for. I'm level 85 at the moment (on Mischief). So mostly just looking for spells under the level 80 range.

Any input would be great! Thanks!
  2. Cadira Augur

All of the Eradicate XXX Cure spells are still great. Can't think of others atm.
    Tour likes this.
  3. Xandos New Member

Im a bit Late, but, in short form. No there is no Spell you need to Look out fore, because you will get a New and Better Version of your Spells at the End of the Day anyway. The lowest Level Spell i regularly need to use is the 111 Remedy at 120+. As for Cures, why bother with a lower level Cure, if you can just load the Highest Single Target Cure, that can remove over 80 Counter and over 40 if its a Corruption Spell, and if that doesnt work you have 4 Cure AA (3 if its on a Target in your Group).

So, no there no Spell you need to look out for. Just the level 70 Defensive Aura as the next Viable Upgrade is 119. As the level 100 one has a Cap on the amout it will negate, and the level 70 (Pious) doesnt, just a Flat 2% Damage Reduciton :)
  4. Cadira Augur

For uncommon but sure situations, the eradicate cure lines are better then current cures for the faster cast time. Get them.
    Xyroff-cazic., Annastasya and Szilent like this.
  5. Tour Augur