Pano's Recent Activity

1. Pano liked Kobra's post in the thread CCNA help?.

I work in IT and I am a senior engineer. I don't have a single cert. My advice is if you want to learn networking then get some cheap...

Aug 2, 2020
  2. Pano liked Mukkul's post in the thread Server blow up time.

GASP! Just like the gypsy woman said!

Jun 2, 2020
  3. Pano replied to the thread The random crash to desktop bug is back again.

Here's the dbg log of when it happens: [Thu May 21 12:28:46 2020]00649:Dump generation request succeeded:...

May 21, 2020
  4. Pano liked Jondalar's post in the thread I called it- downtime extended 6 hours.

You were saying?

May 20, 2020
  5. Pano liked Tuco's post in the thread Reviewing Torment of Velious expansion.

I cancelled my subs a couple weeks after ToV came out because if there is no hard content, why bother doing hunter, collections or chase...

May 20, 2020
  6. Pano liked svann's post in the thread Vanguard: Saga of Heroes.

It was nothing like wow. It was every bit a successor to EQ. 19 races, 15 classes. Separate starting zones for each of the races. EQ type...

May 16, 2020
  7. Pano liked Skuz's post in the thread The EverQuest Show Ep 10 is "The Worst!".

Wasn't the story behind the names of some GoD zones that one of the devs had returned from a South-American holiday & a lot of the imagery...

May 14, 2020
  8. Pano liked Zamiam's post in the thread Elite Iconic Agents.

there is a very good post already. why we need another Overseer post is beyond me , but here is the link...

May 13, 2020
  9. Pano liked Metanis's post in the thread Shining Aegis causing mob debuff blocking issues on raids..

Hopefully this is a temporary thing but this thread details a problem our cleric Shining Aegis buff is causing with multiple debuff icons...

May 7, 2020
  10. Pano liked Tolzol's post in the thread who done it? (spoilers?).

Nah fam it’s 100% mayong. Next expansion final raid is mayong riding kerafrym. Lol

May 6, 2020