Lockjaw - Efreeti now fully FFA cause one guild wills it? Chats from the Leaders channel

Discussion in 'Time Locked Progression Servers' started by rekais910, Sep 28, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nerdz Elder

I assume he must be talking about the SK bots on other servers???
    I think several guilds did that though.
  2. Mulerien Elder

False again, you need to get your facts straight. I was a member of TL from feb 2011-April 2013. Many a time I thought Citizen was down for he count, but they were able to overcome all obstacles and eventually take down us in TL. Now I'm an officer here and I can see why.
  3. Esper Augur

Umm, no, not a single post that I've made on this thread has been about mobilization... seriously, reconsider the Snickers.
  4. Nerdz Elder

WTF lol you said wrong again but you didn't say what I was wrong about?

Are you trying to say I am wrong about guilds being in the same place on past TLP servers? That was just a broad state saying that all TLPs have started and have had similar arguments. Of course there are many differences because DBG is actually taking action on these TLPs but it's all the same old stuff in the same old venue with the same player base.
  5. Tulgin Augur

In classic, mobilization is how the majority if boss kills are won, so any time you boast about 'dominating' another guild, you are basically saying your guild is better at zoning. That's not really an achievement I would be boasting about on the internets. Go play a real game if you want to dominate other people. The other kills are won with poopsocks, please don't say you find that something to boast about.

Wasn't that in direct response to what TL did though? To compete with a bot, one must bot harder. It came down to who had the lowest latency. Who want's to fight that battle? Sounds like everyone's a loser to me.
  6. beastietoy New Member

Omg grown men/women chill out. Thankyou
  7. Nerdz Elder