Test Update 09/26/13

Discussion in 'Test Update Notes and Bug Roundup' started by JChan, Sep 25, 2013.

1. Toquillaw Augur

I think they mean the cntrl-left click and right click mechanisms. Pick up bag, and cntrl-left click it to move all the items to the other bag (if it has room), and cntrl-right click swaps bag contents (if possible). Works for inventory and bank slots.
  2. Caudyr Augur

.........O_O good lord I just learned something new and I've been playing since 1999, hahahaha.

I never knew about that. That's awesome.
  3. Lenowill Augur

*CHEERS!!*

I have two friends who will be very happy to hear this. It was on their top 10 list of complaints about how the game felt while trying to play it.
  4. Rainbowdash Augur

I know CoTF isn't "technically" released on Test yet (zone-wise, since 1/2 of the zones aren't in and only merc/shared bank features were officially announced in these patch notes) but since two of the zones are, in actuality, in.... :p

May wanna look into the "a quivering globules" or whatever they are called that are spawned by, presumably, a named in West Karana. They are staying up, unkillable, forever. Auto-aggroing anyone near them, then dropping aggro, then reaggroing, spamming the aggro message in the Say channel each time for each one. Dropping invis if not careful (they see through it) and quickly spreading rapidly through the zone like rabbits. West Karana is already infested with them on Test ;P haha

Also, while most of the tradeskill books ended up on the tradeskill book vendor in PoK, fletching, alchemy, and research books seem absent. Steel Ingots don't appear to be dropping, Ethernere Essence very rarely so. Though the latter may be intended. I won't lie, I only barely messed with the Tradeskill portion of CotF on Beta.