What is going on

Discussion in 'Game Support' started by Willb531, Feb 7, 2016.

1. Willb531 Level 30

I have been playing for almost 5 years now and have never had the issues I am now having in the game.They are...
    Lagging
    Trying to log in and being put in queue
    Finish a raid and when I exit, I'm half way across town from where I entered the raid
    Getting kicked out to my windows screen. Still in the game but have to click on the icon in the tool bar to get back in.
    Start to collect an exo-byte and it vanishes.
    Now I attempted to log into the forum and was told my password was wrong. Took 5 tries before it let me log in.
    I knew you would have some issues with Crossover but this is getting to the point that the game is no longer enjoyable. In one of my leagues. Other members are are reporting the same issues.

Please update us on what is being done to correct these issues.
  2. Willb531 Level 30

Update...
    Now one of my toons is locked. When I try to access Galaxtic Abis. The screen freezes and I get kicked out. I accessed a couple of my other toons and I do not seem to have any issues with them.
    How do I get this toon from freezing and kicking me out of the game?
    Thanks
  3. Thunderbolt Dedicated Player

What are you talking about? What the heck is Galaxtic Abis?
  4. Willb531 Level 30

The name of my toon that freezes the screen every time I open with him. After 10-15 seconds kicks me out of the game.
  5. Amanda Bailey Devoted Player

I've been lagging so much since the update.
  6. KlausKilowatt Committed Player

It's been pretty terrible all around for me as well. For the last three days it has been laggy as all get out, voice chat has been usless, and the game has been hard crashing non freaking stop. Idk if it is server issues stemming from the increase in game population after the merger or something else entirely, but I sure wish that they'd figure it out.
  7. Amanda Bailey Devoted Player