Please take a second look at electricity...

Discussion in 'Testing Feedback' started by Duck X, May 5, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Duck X Active Player

I will start off by saying that electricity is my favorite power on the game. I don't post much in the forums but i have been playing since tier 3. My main character is 192cr 300sp. I have been every power and role with every power since i started playing. I also have very skilled people to get information from if i need to know anything about a power i haven't played much such as fire and hard light. So i know my stuff pretty well.