My league disbanded by developers - Goodbye DCUO

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by damirgabriel, Apr 18, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. damirgabriel Well-Known Player

First of all, i'd like to apologize for such huge text, but it has to be done.

I'D LOVE TO SEE ALL DEVELOPERS READING THIS.

Thanx to our "beloved" developers, i have lost my league, in a heartbeat.

So, here's my story.

Ages ago, i started playing this game on different account, but using current one for like 6 years or so. SOE and all those fellas who managed this game, and in my opinion, SOE DID A GOOD JOB. The only terrible thing about SOE when they were around game was lacky in stability and the game was going down so dang often and maintenance was years long. But okay, we were all ********, but we were all around.