(I'm new to the game) What's a good mix?

Discussion in 'War Room (Powers, Artifacts, & Builds)' started by Haru Hollow, May 1, 2014.

1. Haru Hollow New Player

Hello everyone, I'm really new to this game and I don't have any of the powers we have to pay for, only the basic ones, and well I started a few days ago, to tell the truth one day before that big upgrade, but ok, direct to the point, I got amazed about the features in the game, the weapons, movements and power, and as I kept playing and started to see the higher leveled players characters I see some nice and great combination of everything, like if every lil thing matched with their character from the start, so the point is:

I liked super-speed movement very much and I think I'll stick with it, so I wanted to know which weapon/Power you guys think that fits super-speed the most, it may be some stupid question but Im new and really need some ideas, I know nothing about power+weapon combinations, I've read some topics in the forum but I want some direct answers and ''feeling'' from experienced players.

Bonus: Oh yeah if any of you don't mind, I would be glad if you could tell me which starting clothes you think are lame for a super-speed guy.

Thanks anyways.

Haru Hollow - USPC Server PvP World.
  2. The Enquirer Steadfast Player

The game is undergoing massive, massive changes right now so honestly any power you pick could suddenly behave very differently. Right now the most stable powers that aren't going to change any time soon are probably nature and sorcery.
    • Like x 2
  3. Haru Hollow New Player

Sorcery was my first option. o.o actually I tried already sorcery+dual wield and sorcery+Dual pistols.
  4. Haru Hollow New Player

But still, I still have my doubts, I would like to see more opinions, Im really confused.
  5. Haru Hollow New Player

Update: I'm trying a Ice+Dual Wield now and I'll go for DPS on later game. o.o what ya think?
  6. Delta795 New Player

Sorcery + Bow or HB + SS
    [IMG]