Back from the hack feat.. or how we can't ever complete the feat list.

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by Johny Burst, Oct 15, 2014.

1. Johny Burst Active Player

Good morning,

I just reached the max SP in the game, with 901/901 feats unlocked. But something is annoying me. I will never be able to REALLY complete the game since I got no way of unlocking the infamous "Back from the hack" feat.

I started playing DCUO in november 2011, a few month after the hack. I would have start way earlier but when the game was launch, I didn't have money to buy it... and when I got some the whole network was down..

So, at this point, I found it pretty unfair that for being unable to play a game, so people got an ''Achievement''. Because that's what feat are.. a reward for completing something, not for being unable to do so.

I would just like to propose if you guys can consider a way to unlock this feat for those who are still here after all those years. A suggestion would be when you complete all the other feats for example. Or I would even pay 1K SC for it ! Or it could also be a : 2K hour of gameplay !

Anyway. These are just suggestion from someone who feels like his feats board will never be complete.

Thanks for this moment.

Johny Burst
    USPC
    • Like x 2
  2. jpharrah1010 Steadfast Player

1 sp or 50 extra feat points won't mean any difference .. I understand you're reasoning you want to "complete" the game entirely... But honestly you have ... Think about it that's not even a "skill point" it took no skill... No effort at all to gain that feat...
    • Like x 9
  3. spack2k Steadfast Player

901/901 u beat the game period
    • Like x 3
  4. Volkenraider Loyal Player

I feel you brother, I thought of a solution a while ago

Those who want the feat can take a 2-3 month ban and voila, we get the feat afterwards xD
    • Like x 3
  5. Greenman_x Steadfast Player

No.