How do you do your feat hunting?

Discussion in 'Gotham City (General Gameplay)' started by VintageWine, Jan 26, 2016.

1. VintageWine Dedicated Player

Haha! LOL!

I've been playing since 2012 or so. I was first free to play for a rather long time and then I bumped up to premium. I have six DLCs and I need to save money to get the others. I've been around for a long time but then I wasn't a serious player, also I wasn't that good of a player compared to now, I'm not the best but I'm not as bad as I was before. :p and I took a huge break and now I'm back on a new toon! :D Which is VintageWine! :D <3

It's fine, really, I was waiting for someone to say something like this! XD
  2. RoxyStormbringer Dedicated Player

Personally, I look at what I can get right now before I look at my grind feats. After all of the easy feats are done, I start chipping away at the grind ones by doing something daily. (i.e. Running a few Alerts, Duos, Solos, or farm Exobits) If you run stuff a little bit at a time, you won't feel burned out or overwhelmed. Some feats were easier to get in 2011, because we only received Marks from Solos, Duos, and Alerts so it took time to hit 43 CR. The free Marks that we get before hitting level 30 is causing a lot of problems. Having separate Marks for each tier really helped people run stuff, but people were afraid that it would take too long to catch up. So, we went to 2 Marks, which became one because of inflation issues.
    • Like x 1
  3. xoHLxDPSox Steadfast Player

this is what I tell ppl in my league that Im in to do (which is what I did)

go to deeds start from general, alert, duos, solos, raid feats get those done, move on to 1st DLC if its last laugh skip it move to the next, and basically go down every DLC feat list get every feat you can alone, then go back to the top of DLCs and do it again for duos/alerts/raids.

Im doing that now but for raids.

EDIT: